Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
yang Mr. yang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

ShanXiZhongJuJingKe Semiconductor Co., Ltd

Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
HomeProdukt-ListeSaphirbarren120 kg Saphirbarren120 kg hochreiner Saphirblock
  • 120 kg hochreiner Saphirblock

120 kg hochreiner Saphirblock

Produktbeschreibung

Die Haupttrends in der Entwicklung der Saphirindustrie werden die Zunahme der Größe der gewachsenen Kristalle und die Schaffung von Technologien zur Erzielung dauerhafter Saphirverbindungen sein.


Das Wachstum von großformatigen Saphirkristallen ist ein dringendes Problem. Hierzu sind große Kristallisationseinheiten erforderlich, die nicht nur eine hohe Perfektion der Kristalle, sondern auch eine Massenproduktion gewährleisten. Die Verwendung solcher Einheiten nimmt wesentlich ab
Energie- und Materialverbrauch, wodurch die Kosten des Kristalls sinken. Das Wachstum eines Kristalls mit einem Gewicht von 30, 100, 200 und sogar 500 kg ist rentabler als das Wachstum der entsprechenden Menge kleinerer Kristalle.



Zhongju hat die Grenzen des traditionellen Kristallwachstums durch die Kyropoulos-Methode durchbrochen, bei der es schwierig ist, hochwertige, großformatige Saphirkristalle zu züchten. Derzeit werden 120 kg hochwertige Saphirkristalle stabil hergestellt, und die Produktionskapazität kann die Anforderung einer zuverlässigen Versorgung erfüllen. Wir haben die Möglichkeit, viel größere Kristalle herzustellen, wenn der Kunde entsprechende Anforderungen hat. Der maximale Durchmesser des Substrats oder der Komponenten kann bis zu 30 cm betragen.

High purity sapphire ingot



Produktgruppe : Saphirbarren > 120 kg Saphirbarren

Mail an Lieferanten
  • yangMr. yang
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
yang Mr. yang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

ShanXiZhongJuJingKe Semiconductor Co., Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsSapphire Ingot120kg Sapphire Ingot120kg High purity sapphire ingot
  • 120kg High purity sapphire ingot

120kg High purity sapphire ingot

Product Description

The main trends in the development of the sapphire industry will be the increase in the size of the grown crystals and the creation of technologies for obtaining permanent sapphire joints.


The growth of large-size sapphire crystals is an urgent problem. Required for this purpose are large crystallization units that provide not only high perfection of the crystals, but also quantity production. The use of such units essentially decreases
consumption of both energy and materials, so the cost of the crystal diminishes. The growth of one crystal with a weight of 30, 100, 200, and even 500 kg is more profitable than the growth of the corresponding quantity of smaller crystals.



Zhongju has break through the limitations of traditional crystals growth by Kyropoulos method, which is difficult to grow high-quality, large-size sapphire crystals. Currently 120kg high-quality sapphire crystals are produced stably, and the production capacity can satisfy the requirement of reliable supply. We have the ability to produce much larger crystal, if customer has corresponding request. The maximum diameter of substrate or components could reach up to 12 inches.

High purity sapphire ingot



Looking for ideal High Purity Sapphire Ingot Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Al2o3 Sapphire Ingot are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 12 Inch Sapphire Ingot. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Sapphire Ingot > 120kg Sapphire Ingot

Email to this supplier
  • yangMr. yang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters