Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
yang Mr. yang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

ShanXiZhongJuJingKe Semiconductor Co., Ltd

Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
HomeProdukt-ListeSaphirbarren120 kg Saphirbarren120kg Hochwertiger Saphirblock
  • 120kg Hochwertiger Saphirblock

120kg Hochwertiger Saphirblock

Produktbeschreibung

Zu den Lichtleitereinrichtungen gehören auch Fokussierkegel . Mittels Saphirfokus wird die Emission von Hochleistungs-Xenonlampen in eine Punkt- oder lineare Quelle („Lichtmesser“) umgewandelt. Für die letztere Transformation wird die Form der Eingangsfläche berechnet, wodurch der einfallende Lichtfluss auf die erforderliche Weise umverteilt werden kann.


Um die Photowiderstandsfähigkeit von Foconen gegenüber UV-Strahlung hoher Leistung zu erhöhen, werden die Kristalle mit anionischen Lücken gesättigt. Während des Langzeitbetriebs des Kristalls kann eine induzierte Absorption auftreten und die Temperatur der Ausgangsfläche wird abnehmen. Das Tempern unter reduzierenden Bedingungen stellt die optische Qualität des Artikels vollständig wieder her.


Zhongju hat die Grenzen des traditionellen Kristallwachstums durch die Kyropoulos-Methode durchbrochen, bei der es schwierig ist, hochwertige, großformatige Saphirkristalle zu züchten. Derzeit werden 120 kg hochwertige Saphirkristalle stabil hergestellt, und die Produktionskapazität kann die Anforderung einer zuverlässigen Versorgung erfüllen. Wir haben die Möglichkeit, viel größere Kristalle herzustellen, wenn der Kunde entsprechende Anforderungen hat. Der maximale Durchmesser des Substrats oder der Komponenten kann bis zu 30 cm betragen.

High quality sapphire ingot



Produktgruppe : Saphirbarren > 120 kg Saphirbarren

Mail an Lieferanten
  • yangMr. yang
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
yang Mr. yang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

ShanXiZhongJuJingKe Semiconductor Co., Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsSapphire Ingot120kg Sapphire Ingot120kg High quality sapphire ingot
  • 120kg High quality sapphire ingot

120kg High quality sapphire ingot

Product Description

Focusing cones (focones) also belong to light guide facilities. By means of sapphire focones the emission of high-power xenon lamps is transformed into a point or linear source (“light knife”). For the latter transformation the shape of the input face is calculated, allowing redistribution of incident light flux in the required way .


To raise the photoresistance of focones to high-power UV radiation, the crystals are saturated with anionic vacancies. In the course of long-term operation of the crystal, induced absorption may arise and the temperature of the output face will decrease. Annealing under reducing conditions completely restores the optical quality of the article.


Zhongju has break through the limitations of traditional crystals growth by Kyropoulos method, which is difficult to grow high-quality, large-size sapphire crystals. Currently 120kg high-quality sapphire crystals are produced stably, and the production capacity can satisfy the requirement of reliable supply. We have the ability to produce much larger crystal, if customer has corresponding request. The maximum diameter of substrate or components could reach up to 12 inches.

High quality sapphire ingot



Looking for ideal High Quality Sapphire Ingot Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Alumina Powder for Metal Ingots are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Growing Sapphire Crystal. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Sapphire Ingot > 120kg Sapphire Ingot

Email to this supplier
  • yangMr. yang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters