Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
yang Mr. yang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

ShanXiZhongJuJingKe Semiconductor Co., Ltd

Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
HomeProdukt-ListeSaphirfensterTragbares SaphirfenstergerätOptisches Fenster aus Saphirglas
  • Optisches Fenster aus Saphirglas
  • Optisches Fenster aus Saphirglas

Optisches Fenster aus Saphirglas

Produktbeschreibung

Bikristalline Substrate werden zur Erzeugung der Josephson-Übergänge auf Hochtemperatursupraleiterfilmen verwendet. Die Bänder für die Bikristalle werden auf einen bikristallinen Keim aufgewachsen. Die Orientierung der breiten Ebene ist [1102], wobei die Wachstumsrichtung [1102] ist. Der bikristalline Winkel beträgt 2 × 14 °.

Die Produktion von Laserdioden und superhellen blauen und grünen Leuchtdioden (LEDs) entwickelt sich rasant. Ähnlich schnelles Wachstum ist für ihre Anwendungsbereiche zu beobachten - von Ampeln bis zur Behandlung von Alzheimer-Patienten (Bestrahlung mit einer Lichtintensität von 30 lx mittels einer Piloteinheit mit blauen LEDs vermindert den Grad der Schlafstörung und Wachperioden, offensichtlich aufgrund einer Abnahme der Körpertemperatur des Patienten).

Für blaue LED werden die Heterostrukturen GaN / Saphir (trotz einer Gitterfehlanpassung von ca. 13%) und AlGaN / InGaN / GaN / (0001) verwendet.

Obwohl es viele Substrate gibt, die als potenzielle Materialien für den Ersatz von Saphirsubstraten angesehen werden, ist es auf dem Markt für Substrate (für GaN-LED-Wachstum) aufgrund seines angemessenen Preises und seiner relativ geringen Fehlanpassung nach wie vor dominierend. Zhongju ist in der Lage, Substrate nach Kundenwunsch zu verarbeiten. Gegenwärtig reichen unsere Saphirsubstrat-Produktionen von 2 bis 12 Zoll mit hoher Qualität und genauer Ausrichtung.

Laser Protective Windows


Produktgruppe : Saphirfenster > Tragbares Saphirfenstergerät

Mail an Lieferanten
  • yangMr. yang
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
yang Mr. yang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

ShanXiZhongJuJingKe Semiconductor Co., Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsSapphire WindowWearable Sapphire Window DeviceSapphire Crystal Watch Glass Optical Window
  • Sapphire Crystal Watch Glass Optical Window
  • Sapphire Crystal Watch Glass Optical Window

Sapphire Crystal Watch Glass Optical Window

Product Description

Bicrystalline substrates are used for the creation of the Josephson transitions on high-temperature superconductor films. The tapes for the bicrystals are grown onto a bicrystalline seed. The orientation of the wide plane is [1102] the growth direction being [1102]. The bicrystalline angle is equal to 2 × 14° .

The production of laser diodes and super-bright blue and green light-emitting diodes (LEDs)is in rapid development. Similar rapid growth is observed for their application fields – from traffic lights to the treatment of patients suffering from Alzheimer’s disease (irra-diation with a light intensity of 30 lx by means of a pilot unit incorporating blue LEDs diminishes the degree of disturbance of sleeping and waking periods, evi-dently due to a decrease in the patients’ body temperature ).

For blue LED the heterostructures GaN/sapphire are used (despite the fact that the lattice mismatch runs about 13%) and AlGaN/InGaN/GaN/(0001)

Although there are lots substrates which are regarded as potential materials to replace Sapphire Substrate, it is still dominated in the substrates (for GaN LED growth) market, because of its reasonable price and relatively low mismatch. Zhongju is capable of processing substrates according to customer needs. Currently, our sapphire substrate productions ranges from 2 to 12 inches with high quality and accurate orientation.

Laser Protective Windows


Looking for ideal Clear-sighted Sapphire Window Device Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Synthetic Sapphire Window are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Laser Protective Windows. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Sapphire Window > Wearable Sapphire Window Device

Email to this supplier
  • yangMr. yang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters