Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
yang Mr. yang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

ShanXiZhongJuJingKe Semiconductor Co., Ltd

Tout
  • Tout
  • Title
Tout
  • Tout
  • Title
AccueilListe de Produits Fenêtre en saphirVerre saphirLentille en saphir de haute pureté
  • Lentille en saphir de haute pureté

Lentille en saphir de haute pureté

Description du produit

Des substrats bi-cristallins sont utilisés pour la création des transitions Josephson sur des films supraconducteurs à haute température. Les bandes pour les bicrystals sont cultivées sur une graine bicrystalline. L'orientation du plan large est la direction de croissance. L'angle bicristallin est égal à 2 × 14 °. La production de diodes laser et de diodes électroluminescentes (LED) super brillantes bleues et vertes est en plein développement.

Une croissance rapide similaire est observée pour leurs domaines d'application - des feux de circulation au traitement des patients souffrant de la maladie d'Alzheimer (irradiation avec une intensité lumineuse de 30 lx au moyen d'une unité pilote incorporant des LED bleues diminue le degré de perturbation du sommeil et périodes de réveil, manifestement dues à une baisse de la température corporelle des patients). Pour la LED bleue, le
des hétérostructures GaN / saphir sont utilisées (malgré le fait que l'inadéquation du réseau est d'environ 13%) et AlGaN / InGaN / GaN / (0001)



Bien qu'il existe de nombreux substrats qui sont considérés comme des matériaux potentiels pour remplacer le substrat en saphir, il est toujours dominé sur le marché des substrats (pour la croissance de GaN LED), en raison de son prix raisonnable et de son faible décalage. Zhongju est capable de traiter des substrats selon les besoins des clients. Actuellement, nos productions de substrats en saphir varient de 2 à 12 pouces avec une haute qualité et une orientation précise.

Tableau 1 Taille des substrats

 

2 inches Substrates

4 inches Substrates

6 inches Substrates

Diameter (mm)

50.9±0.1

100.1±0.1

150.1±0.1

Primary Flat Length (mm)

16±1

31±1

47.5±1

Tableau 2 Spécifications des substrats

Material

High purity single crystal sapphire

Surface Orientation

C-plane ± 0.1°

Primary Flat Orientation

A-plane ± 0.5°

Broken edge length

≤3mm

Crack

0

Defect

No inclusiontwinor boundary

Bubble and cloud

Dense bubbles, clouds, and scattered bubble marked and  counted as defects by length

EPD

≤1000 pits/cm2



Groupes de Produits : Fenêtre en saphir > Verre saphir

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • yangMr. yang
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
yang Mr. yang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

ShanXiZhongJuJingKe Semiconductor Co., Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsSapphire WindowSapphire LensHigh purity Sapphire Lens
  • High purity Sapphire Lens

High purity Sapphire Lens

Product Description

Bicrystalline substrates are used for the creation of the Josephson transitions on high-temperature superconductor films. The tapes for the bicrystals are grown onto a bicrystalline seed. The orientation of the wide plane is the growth direction being. The bicrystalline angle is equal to 2 × 14°. The production of laser diodes and super-bright blue and green light-emitting diodes (LEDs)is in rapid development.

Similar rapid growth is observed for their application fields – from traffic lights to the treatment of patients suffering from Alzheimer’s disease (irra-diation with a light intensity of 30 lx by means of a pilot unit incorporating blue LEDs diminishes the degree of disturbance of sleeping and waking periods, evi-dently due to a decrease in the patients’ body temperature). For blue LED the
heterostructures GaN/sapphire are used (despite the fact that the lattice mismatch runs about 13%) and AlGaN/InGaN/GaN/(0001)



Although there are lots substrates which are regarded as potential materials to replace Sapphire Substrate, it is still dominated in the substrates (for GaN LED growth) market, because of its reasonable price and relatively low mismatch. Zhongju is capable of processing substrates according to customer needs. Currently, our sapphire substrate productions ranges from 2 to 12 inches with high quality and accurate orientation.

Table 1 Size of substrates

2 inches Substrates

4 inches Substrates

6 inches Substrates

Diameter (mm)

50.9±0.1

100.1±0.1

150.1±0.1

Primary Flat Length (mm)

16±1

31±1

47.5±1

Table 2 Specification of substrates

Material

High purity Single Crystal Sapphire

Surface Orientation

C-plane ± 0.1°

Primary Flat Orientation

A-plane ± 0.5°

Broken edge length

≤3mm

Crack

0

Defect

No inclusiontwinor boundary

Bubble and cloud

Dense bubbles, clouds, and scattered bubble marked and counted as defects by length

EPD

≤1000 pits/cm2



Looking for ideal 1mm Sapphire Ball Lens Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 2mm Sapphire Ball Lens are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Optical Polished Sapphire Rod Lens. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Sapphire Window > Sapphire Lens

Email to this supplier
  • yangMr. yang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters